×

Want to Work at WICHE?

WICHE can become the next rewarding step in your career. Visit our Careers page to learn more.

Staff Directory

Jason Alves

Director of Veterans Initiatives, Behavioral Health Program


303-541-0312

jalves@wiche.edu

Jenni Atwood

Manager, Grants, Contracts and Finance, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0285

jatwood@wiche.edu

Genevieve Berry

Project Manager, MHTTC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0220

gberry@wiche.edu

Peace Bransberger

Interim Director, Programs and Evidence, Policy Analysis and Research, and Programs and Services


303.541.0257

pbransberger@wiche.edu

Erin Briley

MHTTC School Mental Health Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0229

ebriley@wiche.edu

Gina Brimner

Director of Special Projects, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0221

gbrimner@wiche.edu

Rosa Calabrese

Senior Manager, Digital Design, WCET


303.541.0219

rcalabrese@wiche.edu

Karen Cangialosi

Director, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0302

kcangialosi@wiche.edu

Madison Chamberlain

Data Specialist, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0268

mchamberlain@wiche.edu

Margo Colalancia

Director of Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0214

mcolalancia@wiche.edu

Emilie Cook

Manager, Digital Marketing and Communications, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0213

ecook@wiche.edu

Brittany Copithorn

Project Coordinator – HI Recruitment, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0224

bcopithorn@wiche.edu

Kristy Crawford

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0297

kcrawford@wiche.edu

Cherie Curtin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Programs and Services


303.541.0267

ccurtin@wiche.edu

Janell Daly

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0278

jdaly@wiche.edu

Laura DaVinci

Associate Director, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


970.415.3653

ldavinci@wiche.edu

Jasmine Davis

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


jdavis@wiche.edu

Van Davis

Chief Strategy Officer, WCET


303.541.0306

vdavis@wiche.edu

Margie DeAnda

Administrative Assistant II, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0264

mdeanda@wiche.edu

Liliana Diaz Solodukhin

Senior Policy Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0263

ldiaz@wiche.edu

Karly Dickinson

Technical Assistance Associate - Psychologist, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0318

kdickinson@wiche.edu

Cheryl Dowd

Senior Director, State Authorization Network and WCET Policy Innovations


303.541.0210

cdowd@wiche.edu

Lindsey Downs

Assistant Director, Communications and Community, WCET


303.541.0234

ldowns@wiche.edu

Madison Dupré

Administrative Assistant III, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0217

mdupre@wiche.edu

Nicole Eastin

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program


303-541-0244

neastin@wiche.edu

Laura Ewing

Executive Assistant to the President and to the Commission


303.541.0204

lewing@wiche.edu

Colleen Falkenstern

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0313

cfalkenstern@wiche.edu

Leigha Fletcher

Administrative Assistant III, WCET


303.541.0211

lfletcher@wiche.edu

Ashley Fortier

Technical Assistance Lead - Psychologist, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0251

afortier@wiche.edu

Sherri Artz Gilbert

Senior Director, Operations and Membership Administration, WCET


303.541.0209

sartzgilbert@wiche.edu

John Gomez

Director of Operations, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0288

jgomez@wiche.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez

Technical Assistance Associate – RCORP/ROTAC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0255

vgonzalez@wiche.edu

Caitlyn Grubb

Program Evaluation and Research Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

cgrubb@wiche.edu

Molly Hall-Martin

Director, W-SARA, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0308

mhmartin@wiche.edu

Andie Hancock

Budget Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0309

ahancock@wiche.edu

Onnika Hanson-White

Administrative Assistant III, Programs and Services


303.541.0253

ohwhite@wiche.edu

Todd Helvig

Director of Education and Training, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0287

thelvig@wiche.edu

Norma Hollebeke

Senior Manager, Network Services and Programs, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0226

nhollebeke@wiche.edu

Joyce Holliday

Administrative Assistant III, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0208

jholliday@wiche.edu

Kay Hulstrom

Associate Director, Operations and Program Implementation, Programs and Services


303.541.0294

khulstrom@wiche.edu

Miah Jacobs-Brichford

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0296

mjbrichford@wiche.edu

Sarah Jordon

Together with Veterans Program Manager, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0230

sjordon@wiche.edu

Kathryn Kerensky

Director, Digital Learning, Policy and Compliance, WCET


303.541.0290

kkerensky@wiche.edu

Debra Kupfer

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.263.6517

dkupfer@wiche.edu

Patrick Lane

Vice President, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0266

plane@wiche.edu

Nathaniel Longmore

Digital Communications Coordinator


303.541.0225

nlongmore@wiche.edu

Dennis Mohatt

Vice President, Behavioral Health Program and Co-director, Mental Health Technology Transfer Center


303.541.0256

dmohatt@wiche.edu

Camelia Naranjo

Interim Assistant Director - Academic Partnerships Learning and Development, Programs and Services


303.541.0293

cnaranjo@wiche.edu

Kim Nawrocki

Assistant Director, Events and Programs, WCET


303-541-0231

knawrocki@wiche.edu

Mikayla Nelson

Administrative Assistant III, Together with Veterans


303.541.0316

mnelson@wiche.edu

Patricia O'Sullivan

Manager, Content Development and Special Projects, Every Learner Everywhere


303-541-0247

posullivan@wiche.edu

Bobbi Perkins

Director, Mountain Plains ROTAC/Technical Assistance Lead, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0245

bperkins@wiche.edu

Shelley Plutto

Project Manager, W-SARA, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0317

splutto@wiche.edu

Jeanette Porter

Senior Administrative Coordinator


303.541.0215

jporter@wiche.edu

Russ Poulin

Executive Director, WCET and Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education


303.541.0305

rpoulin@wiche.edu

Megan Raymond

Senior Director, Membership and Programs, WCET


303.541.0233

mraymond@wiche.edu

Annette Robertson

Fidelity Review Program Manager, Behavioral Health Program


602.705.4064

arobertson@wiche.edu

Melissa Sanders

Administrative Assistant III, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0232

msanders@wiche.edu

Christina Sedney

Director of Policy and Strategic Initiatives, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0238

csedney@wiche.edu

Kate Springsteen

Assistant Director, Student Access Programs


303.541.0270

kspringsteen@wiche.edu

Allison Treu

Quality Assurance and Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0304

atreu@wiche.edu

Ivory Tubbs

Technical Expert Lead, RCORP, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0228

itubbs@wiche.edu

Olivia Tufo

Manager, Community Engagement and Development, Programs and Services


303.541.0261

otufo@wiche.edu

Jana Walser-Smith

Director, Interstate Compliance and SAN Member Outreach


303.541.0289

jwalsersmith@wiche.edu