Western Academic Leadership Forum logo2019 Academy Cohort

2019 Participants

  • Jenn Capps, Dean of the College of Professional Studies, Metropolitan State University Denver
  • Lyle Castle, Vice Provost for Academic Outreach, Idaho State University, Idaho Falls
  • Tamela Eitle, Vice Provost, Montanan State University
  • Susan Kalina, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, University of Alaska Anchorage
  • Claudia Lampman, Vice Provost for Student Success, University of Alaska Anchorage
  • David Lehmpuhl, Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics, Colorado State University Pueblo
  • David McAvity, Interim Vice Provost for Budget and Planning, The Evergreen State College
  • Janice Nerger, Dean of the College of Natural Sciences, Colorado State University
  • Andrea Romero, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, University of Arizona
  • Kris Roney, Associate Vice President for Academic Programs, California State University Monterey Bay
  • Alan Rosenfeld, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Hawai’i
  • Sarah Shannon, Dean of College of Nursing, Montana State University
  • Tom Thornton, Dean of Arts and Sciences and Vice Provost for Research and Sponsored Programs, University of Alaska Southeast
  • Joanne Tokle, Acting Dean of the College of Business, Idaho State University
  • Rossitza Wooster, Dean of the Graduate School, Portland State University