×

Meet the WICHE Team

Jason Alves

Director of Veterans Initiatives


303-541-0312

jalves@wiche.edu

Jenni Atwood

Grant Manager - Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0285

jatwood@wiche.edu

Thomas Barrett

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

mentalhealthmail@wiche.edu

Genevieve Berry

Project Manager, MHTTC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0220

gberry@wiche.edu

Peace Bransberger

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0257

pbransberger@wiche.edu

Erin Briley

MHTTC School Mental Health Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0229

ebriley@wiche.edu

Margo Colalancia

Director of Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0214

mcolalancia@wiche.edu

Emilie Cook

Communications Manager, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0213

ecook@wiche.edu

Cherie Curtin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0267

ccurtin@wiche.edu

Janell Daly

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0278

jdaly@wiche.edu

Laura DaVinci

Associate Director, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


970.415.3653

ldavinci@wiche.edu

Jasmine Davis

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


jdavis@wiche.edu

Van Davis

Chief Strategy Officer, WCET and Service Design and Strategy Officer, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0306

vdavis@wiche.edu

Margie DeAnda

Admin II - ROTAC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0264

mdeanda@wiche.edu

Liliana Diaz Solodukhin

Policy Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0263

ldiaz@wiche.edu

Karly Dickinson

Psychologist - Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0318

kdickinson@wiche.edu

Cheryl Dowd

Senior Director, State Authorization Network and WCET Policy Innovations


303.541.0210

cdowd@wiche.edu

Lindsey Downs

Assistant Director, Communications and Community, WCET


303.541.0234

ldowns@wiche.edu

Nicole Eastin

Fidelity Reviewer - Behavioral Health Program


303-541-0244

neastin@wiche.edu

Laura Ewing

Executive Assistant to the President and to the Commission


303.541.0204

lewing@wiche.edu

Colleen Falkenstern

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0313

cfalkenstern@wiche.edu

Leigha Fletcher

Administrative Assistant III, WCET


303.541.0211

lfletcher@wiche.edu

Ashley Fortier

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0251

afortier@wiche.edu

Sherri Artz Gilbert

Senior Director, Operations and Membership Administration, WCET


303.541.0209

sartz@wiche.edu

Bonny Godoy

Human Resources Administrator


303.541.0315

bgodoy@wiche.edu

John Gomez

Director of Operations, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0288

jgomez@wiche.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0255

vgonzalez@wiche.edu

Molly Hall-Martin

Director, WICHE State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0308

mhmartin@wiche.edu

Andie Hancock

Budget Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0309

ahancock@wiche.edu

Todd Helvig

Director of Education and Training, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0287

thelvig@wiche.edu

Norma Hollebeke

Manager of Network Programs and Services, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0226

nhollebeke@wiche.edu

Joyce Holliday

Administrative Assistant III, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0208

jholliday@wiche.edu

Kay Hulstrom

Associate Director of Operations and Leadership Initiatives, Programs and Services


303.541.0294

khulstrom@wiche.edu

Ann Jones

Director of Research and Evaluation, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0205

amjones@wiche.edu

Jessica Jones

Program Manager – Rural Opioid Technical Assistance – Regional Center of Excellence, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0250

jjones@wiche.edu

Sarah Jordon

Together with Veterans Program Manager


303.541.0230

sjordon@wiche.edu

Kathryn Kerensky

Director, Digital Learning, Policy and Compliance, WCET


303.541.0290

kkerensky@wiche.edu

Debra Kupfer

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.263.6517

dkupfer@wiche.edu

Patrick Lane

Vice President, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0266

plane@wiche.edu

Sarah Leibrandt

Director of Strategy, Impact, and Academic Partnerships


303.541.0221

sleibrandt@wiche.edu

Nathaniel Longmore

Digital Communications Coordinator


303.541.0225

nlongmore@wiche.edu

Dennis Mohatt

Vice President, Behavioral Health & Co-Director, Mental Health Technology Transfer Center


303.541.0256

dmohatt@wiche.edu

Kim Nawrocki

Assistant Director, Events and Programs, WCET


303-541-0231

knawrocki@wiche.edu

Mikayla Nelson

Administrative Assistant III, Together with Veterans


303.541.0316

mnelson@wiche.edu

Patricia O'Sullivan

Content Manager, Every Learner Everywhere


303-541-0247

posullivan@wiche.edu

Bobbi Perkins

Technical Expert Lead, RCORP, Behavioral Health Program

Shelley Plutto

Project Manager, W-SARA, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0317

splutto@wiche.edu

Jeanette Porter

Senior Administrative Coordinator


303.541.0215

jporter@wiche.edu

Russ Poulin

Executive Director, WCET & Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education


303.541.0305

rpoulin@wiche.edu

Megan Raymond

Senior Director, Membership and Programs, WCET


303.541.0233

mraymond@wiche.edu

Annette Robertson

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program (AZ)


602.705.4064

arobertson@wiche.edu

Melissa Sanders

Administrative Assistant III, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0232

msanders@wiche.edu

Christina Sedney

Director of Policy and Strategic Initiatives, Policy Analysis & Research


303.541.0238

csedney@wiche.edu

Kate Springsteen

Assistant Director, Student Access Programs


303.541.0270

kspringsteen@wiche.edu

Allison Treu

Quality Assurance and Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0304

atreu@wiche.edu

Ivory Tubbs

Technical Expert Lead, RCORP, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0228

itubbs@wiche.edu

Olivia Tufo

Member Services Coordinator, Programs and Services


303.541.0261

otufo@wiche.edu

Ray Vann

Admin III, Programs and Services


303.541.0272

rvann@wiche.edu

Jessica Rowland Williams

Director of Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0302

jrwilliams@wiche.edu

Jana Walser-Smith

Director, Interstate Compliance and SAN Member Outreach


303.541.0289

jwalsersmith@wiche.edu