Meet the WICHE Team

Thomas Barrett

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

mentalhealthmail@wiche.edu

Suzanne Benally

Director, Native-Serving Institutions Initiative, Programs and Services


303.541.0213

sbenally@wiche.edu

James Berg

Interim Director of Communications


303.541.0200

jberg@wiche.edu

Genevieve Berry

Project Manager, MHTTC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0220

gberry@wiche.edu

Peace Bransberger

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0257

pbransberger@wiche.edu

Erin Briley

Research and Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0229

ebriley@wiche.edu

Gina Brimner

Director of Veterans Initiatives, Behavioral Health Program


303-541-0264

gbrimner@wiche.edu

Margo Colalancia

Director of Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0214

mcolalancia@wiche.edu

Cherie Curtin

Administrative Assistant III, Programs and Services


303.541.0314

ccurtin@wiche.edu

Laura DaVinci

Associate Director, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


970.415.3653

ldavinci@wiche.edu

Van Davis

Policy and Planning Consultant, WCET


vdavis@wiche.edu

Liliana Diaz

Policy Analyst, Policy Analysis and Reserch


303.541.0263

ldiaz@wiche.edu

Cheryl Dowd

Director, State Authorization Network, WCET


303.541.0210

cdowd@wiche.edu

Lindsey Downs

Assistant Director, Communications and Community, WCET


303.541.0234

ldowns@wiche.edu

Laura Ewing

Executive Assistant to the President and to the Commission


303.541.0204

lewing@wiche.edu

Colleen Falkenstern

Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0313

cfalkenstern@wiche.edu

Anna Galas

Director of Academic Leadership Initiatives, Programs and Services


303.541.0260

agalas@wiche.edu

Sherri Artz Gilbert

Senior Director of Operations and Membership Administration, WCET


303.541.0209

sartz@wiche.edu

John Gomez

Director of Operations, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0288

jgomez@wiche.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0255

vgonzalez@wiche.edu

Andie Hancock

Budget Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0309

ahancock@wiche.edu

Rebecca Helfand

Director of Evaluation and Analytics, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0205

rhelfand@wiche.edu

Norma Hollebeke

Manager of Network Programs and Services, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0226

nhollebeke@wiche.edu

Joyce Holliday

Administrative Assistant III, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0208

jholliday@wiche.edu

Kay Hulstrom

Manager, Institution Services, Programs and Services


303.541.0294

khulstrom@wiche.edu

Debra Kupfer

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.263.6517

dkupfer@wiche.edu

Patrick Lane

Vice President, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0266

plane@wiche.edu

Sarah Leibrandt

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0221

sleibrandt@wiche.edu

Jere Mock

Vice President, Programs and Services


303.541.0222

jmock@wiche.edu

Dennis Mohatt

Vice President, Behavioral Health & Co-Director, Mental Health Technology Transfer Center


303.541.0256

dmohatt@wiche.edu

Kim Nawrocki

Events and Programs Coordinator, WCET


303-541-0231

knawrocki@wiche.edu

Robert Perez

Senior Manager of Business Operations and Strategic Initiatives, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0253

rperez@wiche.edu

Shelley Plutto

Project Coordinator, W-SARA, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0317

splutto@wiche.edu

Jeanette Porter

Senior Administrative Coordinator


303.541.0215

jporter@wiche.edu

Russ Poulin

Executive Director, WCET & Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education


303.541.0305

rpoulin@wiche.edu

Megan Raymond

Senior Director of Membership and Programs, WCET


303.541.0233

mraymond@wiche.edu

Annette Robertson

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program (AZ)


602.705.4064

arobertson@wiche.edu

Angela Rochat

Data, Policy, and Evaluation Coordinator, Programs and Services


970.769.2669

arochat12@gmail.com

Melissa Sanders

Administrative Assistant III, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0232

msanders@wiche.edu

Christina Sedney

Director of Policy Initiatives and State Authorization, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0238

csedney@wiche.edu

Dan Silverman

Assistant Director, State Authorization Network, WCET


303.541.0285

dsilverman@wiche.edu

Kate Springsteen

Coordinator of Student Access Programs & Member Services Coordinator of Interstate Passport, Programs and Services


303.541.0270

kspringsteen@wiche.edu

Gretchen Stage

Together with Veterans Program Manager, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0230

gstage@wiche.edu

Emma Tilson

Administrative Coordinator, Communications & Programs and Services


303.541.0272

etilson@wiche.edu

Ivory Tubbs

Technical Expert Lead, RCORP, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0228

itubbs@wiche.edu

Liza Tupa

Director of Education and Research, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0224

ltupa@wiche.edu

Karen Voyer-Caravona

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program (AZ)


928.814.8497

kvcaravona@wiche.edu

Darlene Williams

Administrative Assistant III, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

dwilliams@wiche.edu

Jessica Rowland Williams

Director of Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0302

jrwilliams@wiche.edu

Stefanie Winfield

MHTTC Research and Technical Assistance Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0225

swinfield@wiche.edu