×

Meet the WICHE Team

Thomas Barrett

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

mentalhealthmail@wiche.edu

Genevieve Berry

Project Manager, MHTTC, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0220

gberry@wiche.edu

Peace Bransberger

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0257

pbransberger@wiche.edu

Erin Briley

Research and Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0229

ebriley@wiche.edu

Gina Brimner

Director of Veterans Initiatives, Behavioral Health Program


303-541-0264

gbrimner@wiche.edu

Margo Colalancia

Director of Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0214

mcolalancia@wiche.edu

Emilie Cook

Communications Manager, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0213

ecook@wiche.edu

Cherie Curtin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Student Access Programs, Programs and Services


303.541.0267

ccurtin@wiche.edu

Janell Daly

Administrative Assistant III, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0278

jdaly@wiche.edu

Laura DaVinci

Associate Director, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


970.415.3653

ldavinci@wiche.edu

Jasmine Davis

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


jdavis@wiche.edu

Van Davis

Chief Strategy Officer, WCET and Service Design and Strategy Officer, Every Learner Everywhere


303.541.0306

vdavis@wiche.edu

Liliana Diaz Solodukhin

Policy Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0263

ldiaz@wiche.edu

Diane Dorgan

Project Manager, Interstate Passport, Programs and Services


303.541.0217

ddorgan@wiche.edu

Cheryl Dowd

Senior Director, Policy Innovations, WCET


303.541.0210

cdowd@wiche.edu

Lindsey Downs

Assistant Director, Communications and Community, WCET


303.541.0234

ldowns@wiche.edu

Julie Esterline

Project Coordinator, Interstate Passport, Programs and Services


303.541.0314

jesterline@wiche.edu

Laura Ewing

Executive Assistant to the President and to the Commission


303.541.0204

lewing@wiche.edu

Colleen Falkenstern

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0313

cfalkenstern@wiche.edu

Leigha Fletcher

Administrative Assistant III, WCET


303.541.0211

lfletcher@wiche.edu

Sherri Artz Gilbert

Senior Director, Operations and Membership Administration, WCET


303.541.0209

sartz@wiche.edu

John Gomez

Director of Operations, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0288

jgomez@wiche.edu

Vanessa Gonzalez

Technical Assistance Associate, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0255

vgonzalez@wiche.edu

Andie Hancock

Budget Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0309

ahancock@wiche.edu

Rebecca Helfand

Director of Research and Evaluation, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0205

rhelfand@wiche.edu

Todd Helvig

Director of Education and Training, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0287

thelvig@wiche.edu

Norma Hollebeke

Manager of Network Programs and Services, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0226

nhollebeke@wiche.edu

Joyce Holliday

Administrative Assistant III, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0208

jholliday@wiche.edu

Kay Hulstrom

Associate Director of Operations and Leadership Initiatives, Programs and Services


303.541.0294

khulstrom@wiche.edu

Kathryn Kerensky

Director, Digital Learning, Policy and Compliance, WCET


303.541.0290

kkerensky@wiche.edu

Debra Kupfer

Senior Consultant, Behavioral Health Program


303.263.6517

dkupfer@wiche.edu

Patrick Lane

Vice President, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0266

plane@wiche.edu

Sarah Leibrandt

Director, Academic Leadership Initiatives, Programs and Services


303.541.0221

sleibrandt@wiche.edu

Jere Mock

Vice President, Programs and Services


303.541.0222

jmock@wiche.edu

Dennis Mohatt

Vice President, Behavioral Health & Co-Director, Mental Health Technology Transfer Center


303.541.0256

dmohatt@wiche.edu

Kim Nawrocki

Events and Programs Coordinator, WCET


303-541-0231

knawrocki@wiche.edu

Robert Perez

Senior Manager of Business Operations and Strategic Initiatives, Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0253

rperez@wiche.edu

Shelley Plutto

Project Coordinator, W-SARA, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0317

splutto@wiche.edu

Jeanette Porter

Senior Administrative Coordinator


303.541.0215

jporter@wiche.edu

Russ Poulin

Executive Director, WCET & Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education


303.541.0305

rpoulin@wiche.edu

Jennifer Raby

Administrative Assistant III, Programs and Services


303.541.0224

jraby@wiche.edu

Megan Raymond

Senior Director, Membership and Programs, WCET


303.541.0233

mraymond@wiche.edu

Annette Robertson

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program (AZ)


602.705.4064

arobertson@wiche.edu

Melissa Sanders

Administrative Assistant III, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0232

msanders@wiche.edu

Christina Sedney

Director of Policy Initiatives and State Authorization, Policy Analysis and Research


303.541.0238

csedney@wiche.edu

Kate Springsteen

Assistant Director, Student Access Programs


303.541.0270

kspringsteen@wiche.edu

Rachael Stachowiak

Director, Interstate Policy and Compliance, WCET


303.541.0289

rstachowiak@wiche.edu

Gretchen Stage

Together with Veterans Program Manager, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0230

gstage@wiche.edu

Emma Tilson

Technical Assistance Coordinator, Behavioral Health & Administrative Coordinator, Communications


303.541.0272

etilson@wiche.edu

Gary Toon

Desktop and Windows Administrator


303.541.0301

gtoon@wiche.edu

Ivory Tubbs

Technical Expert Lead, RCORP, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0228

itubbs@wiche.edu

Karen Voyer-Caravona

Fidelity Reviewer, Behavioral Health Program (AZ)


928.814.8497

kvcaravona@wiche.edu

Darlene Williams

Administrative Assistant III, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0311

dwilliams@wiche.edu

Jessica Rowland Williams

Director of Every Learner Everywhere, WCET


303.541.0302

jrwilliams@wiche.edu

Stefanie Winfield

MHTTC Research and Technical Assistance Coordinator, Behavioral Health Program


303.541.0225

swinfield@wiche.edu