Current Members of the Forum

Each member appoints an official representative to the Forum. From the pool of official representatives in each state, one is selected to serve on the 15-member Executive Committee. Current members and their official representatives are:

Official Representative Member
Duane Hrncir University of Alaska Anchorage
Stephanie Butler Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
Karen Carey University of Alaska Southeast
Paul Layer University of Alaska System
Susan Henrichs University of Alaska Fairbanks
Official Representative Member
Gail Burd  University of Arizona
Nancy Tribbensee Arizona Board of Regents
Official Representative Member
Loren Blanchard California State University System
Scott Moore California State University, Fresno
Brian Jersky  California State University, Long Beach
Yi Li California State University, Northridge
Graham Oberem California State University San Marcos
Lisa Vollendorf Sonoma State University
Peter Cowhey University of California, San Diego
Official Representative Member
Vicki Golich  Metropolitan State University of Denver
Mohamed Abdelrahman Colorado State University – Pueblo
Thomas Boyd Colorado School of Mines
Official Representative Member
Donald Straney University of Hawai'i System
Michael Bruno University of Hawai'i - Manoa
Jeffrey Moniz University of Hawai'i - West O'ahu
Official Representative Member
Tony Roark Boise State University
Laura Woodworth-Ney  Idaho State University
John Wiencek University of Idaho
Official Representative Member
Robert Mokwa Montana State University, Bozeman
Jon Harbor University of Montana
Doug Abbott Montana Technical University
Robert Hoar Montana State University Billings
Deborah Hedeen University of Montana, Western
John Cech Montana University System
Official Representative Member
Crystal Abba  Nevada System of Higher Education
David Shintani  University of Nevada, Reno
Diane Chase University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Vickie Shields Nevada State College
New Mexico
Official Representative Member
Chaouki Abdallah  University of New Mexico
Jack Crocker  Western New Mexico University
Dan Howard   New Mexico State University
North Dakota
Official Representative Member
Margaret Dahlberg  Valley City State University
Laurie Geller Minot State University
Thomas DiLorenzo  University of North Dakota
Official Representative Member
Margaret Everett Portland State University
John Miller  Pacific University
Edward Feser Oregon State University
Veronica Dujon State of Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission
Sarah Witte Eastern Oregon University
Gary Kuleck Oregon Institute of Technology
Susan Walsh Southern Oregon University
South Dakota
Official Representative Member
Chris Crawford Black Hills State University
Alan LaFave Northern State University
Dennis Hedge South Dakota State University
Paul Turman South Dakota Board of Regents
Scott McKay Dakota State University
James Moran University of South Dakota
Official Representative Member
Michael Lacourse Dixie State University
Daniel Reed University of Utah
Greg Benson Utah System of Higher Education
David Connelly Utah Valley University
Official Representative Member
Scott Gordon Eastern Washington University
Renny Christopher Washington State University
Jennifer Drake The Evergreen State College
Katherine Frank Central Washington University
Official Representative Member
Kate Miller University of Wyoming