WCET & SAN Member Virtual Policy Series

  • Date : April 20, 2021 11:00 AM - May 19, 2021 12:00 PM Mountain Time
  • Meeting Type : Webcast

A complimentary series of webinars for WCET and SAN Members

Join WCET’s policy experts the third Wednesday of March, April, and May for a deeper dive into the hot policy topics facing institutions today. The sessions will take place in Zoom webinar and attendees will have ample time to ask questions. Open to current WCET and SAN members.

Register for the free Policy Series which will take place at 10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / Noon CDT / 1:00 PM EDT. You can register for one or all topics; you will receive a confirmation email with a Zoom link once your registration is approved. Events take place on March 17, April 20, and May 19.

Live captioning is provided by our sponsor, VITAC. The webcast will be recorded and available to WCET and SAN members.

Learn more on the WCET website.