OER Challenges and Opportunities

  • Date : September 24, 2020 12:00 PM - September 24, 2020 1:00 PM Mountain Time
  • Location : Webcast
  • Meeting Type : Webcast

With expert panelists Elaine Thornton, Will Cross, and Jennryn Wetzler, we will explore a variety of topics related to Open Educational Resources for the Fall term, including 1) OER and distance education; 2) guidance on where to find quality OER materials; and 3) inclusivity and diversity resources in OER.

Register today for “OER Challenges and Opportunities” on September 24 at 11:00 AM PDT / Noon MDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT. 

Event Link