Western Allianced of Community College Academic Leaders logo

Alliance Members

Chief academic officer represents each member

Each member appoints an official representative to the Alliance. From the pool of official representatives in each WICHE state and territory, one is selected to serve on the 16-member Executive Committee as noted by an asterisk in the list below.

Members and Official Representatives

Official Representative Member
Kimberley Harrell Estrella Mountain Community College
Stephanie Polliard GateWay Community College
Nora Reyes Mesa Community College
Lorelei Konopka Glendale Community College
CJ Wurster Phoenix College
Doug Berry Paradise Valley Community College
Edmond Lamperez Scottsdale Community College
Susan Wood Eastern Arizona College
Bryan Doak Arizona Western College
TBD* Maricopa Community Colleges
Bernice Portervint South Mountain Community College
Stella Perez Rio Salado College
William Guerriero Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Official Representative Member
Aisha Lowe* California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
Wei Zhou Cerritos College
Official Representative Member
Russ Rothamer Aims Community College
Gillian McKnight-Tutein Community College of Denver
Rebecca Woulfe Front Range Community College
Kathy Frisbie Morgan Community College
Sam Soliman Northeastern Junior College
Bobby Pace Community College of Aurora
Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan Pikes Peak State College
Larry McLemore Lamar Community College
Lynette Bates Trinidad State Junior College
Rana Brown Otero Junior College
Quincy Rose-Sewell Pueblo Community College
Beverly Clark III Red Rocks Community College
Landon Pirius* Colorado Community College System
Cheryl Calhoun Arapahoe Community College
Keith Peterson Colorado Northwestern Community College
Official Representative Member
Susan Nishida Honolulu Community College
Melanie Wilson Hawai‘i Community College
Erika Lacro* University of Hawai‘i System
Charles Sasaki Windward Community College
Kahele Dukelow University of Hawai‘i Maui College
Frankie Harriss Kaua‘i Community College
Maria Bautista Kapi‘olani Community College
Keala Chock Leeward Community College
Official Representative Member
Todd Schwarz* College of Southern Idaho
Peggy Bradford North Idaho College
Official Representative Member
Stephanie Erdmann Great Falls College MSU
Thomas Gallagher Missoula College UM
TBD* Montana University System
Vicki Trier City College at MSU Billings
Sandra Bauman Helena College
Stephanie Gray Gallatin College
Neil Moisey MSU Northern
Chris Clouse Flathead Valley Community College
Rita Kratky Miles Community College
Suela Cela Dawson Community College
Angela McLean Bitterroot College
Johnny MacLean University of Montana, Western
Karen VanDaveer Highlands College
Official Representative Member
Jake Hinton-Rivera Great Basin College
Jeffrey Alexander* Truckee Meadows Community College
Official Representative Member
Orlando Griego* New Mexico Military Institute
Mark Cal New Mexico State University Alamogordo
Adrienne Forgette San Juan College
Official Representative Member
Kaylyn Bondy* Bismarck State College
Kimberli Wray Williston State College
Carmen Simone Dakota College at Bottineau
Official Representative Member
Donna Lewelling* Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission
Official Representative Member
Carol Grode-Hanks Mitchell Technical Institute
Tiffany Howe Western Dakota Technical Institute
Benjamin Valdez Southeast Technical Institute
Barb Kleinjan* Lake Area Technical College
Nick Wendell South Dakota Board of Technical Education
Official Representative Member
Clifton Sanders* Salt Lake Community College
Melanie Jenkins Snow College
Official Representative Member
Jessica Clark Walla Walla Community College
Carli Schiffner* Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
Jenni Martin Spokane Community College
Joyce Hammer Centralia College
Official Representative Member
Kari Brown-Herbst* Laramie County Community College
Roger Humphrey Eastern Wyoming College
Clifford Wittstruck Western Wyoming Community College