State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement

WICHE State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement Steering Committee

Randall Brumfield, EdD
Chief Academic Officer
Idaho State Board of Education
650 W. State Street
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0037
208.332.1592
cell: 785.917.1401
randall.brumfield@osbe.idaho.gov

Larry Buchholtz
Fiscal Operations Team Manager
State of Wyoming
Wyoming Community College Commission
2300 Capitol Ave., 5th Floor, Suite B
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307.777.7068
larry.buchholtz@wyo.gov

Allison Combs
2601 Enterprise Road
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Director of Public Policy
Nevada System of Higher Education
2601 Enterprise Road
Reno, NV  89512
acombs@nshe.nevada.edu
775.784.4901
775.784.1127

Heather DeLange
Academic Policy Officer
Colorado Department of Higher Education
1600 Broadway, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202
303.866.4209
heather.delange@dhe.state.co.us

Lanna Dueck
Executive Director
Arizona SARA Council
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.517.8226
lanna.dueck@riosalado.edu

Veronica Dujon, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Private Postsecondary Education
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission
255 Capitol St. NE, Salem, OR 97310
503.947.5744
veronica.dujon@state.or.us

Cynthia “Cyd” Grua
Office of the Commissioner for Higher Education
Utah System of Higher Education
Board of Regents Building, The Gateway
60 S 400 W
Salt Lake City, Utah  84101
Office: 801.321.7152
Cell: 801.755.4463 
cgrua@ushe.edu

Katie Hubbart
Academic Affairs Specialist
South Dakota SARA Coordinator
South Dakota Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605.773.3455
Katie.Hubbart@sdbor.edu

Kierke Kussart
Program Coordinator, Institutional Authorization
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
PO Box 110505
Juneau, AK 99811-0505
907.465.6741
kierke.kussart@alaska.gov

Sam Loftin, J.D.
Associate Director of Consumer Protection
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way SW
Olympia, WA 98502
360.753.7866
saml@wasac.wa.gov

Jeneva LiRosi
General Counsel
New Mexico Higher Education Department
2044 Galisteo Street Suite 4
Santa Fe, NM 87505-2100
(505) 476-8402
Jeneva.LiRosi@state.nm.us

Bobbi Lum-Mew
Program Administrator
Hawaii Post-Secondary Education Authorization Program (HPEAP)
P.O. Box 541
Honolulu, HI 96809
808.586.7327
blummew@dcca.hawaii.gov

Joe Thiel
Director of Academic Policy and Research
Montana University System
PO Box 203201
Helena, MT 59620-3201
406.449.9135
jthiel@montana.edu