NANSLO - Past Initiatives - Advisory Board Formed for NGLC Initiative

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resources

WICHE is closely monitoring the outbreak of “SARS-CoV-2,” and the disease it causes, which has been named “coronavirus disease 2019” (abbreviated “COVID-19”). To inform and facilitate your response to a rapidly changing situation, WICHE has compiled the following set of resources, which will be updated as new information becomes available.

The first NANSLO Advisory Board was formed as part of the NGLC Initiative.  See NGLC Overview for more information.  This Board was composed of the members shown below. See Advisory Board to view the current members.


NGLC Initiative - Past Advisory Board Members


Mary Burgess photoMary Burgess
Director, Curriculum Services and Applied Research

 Biography. Email.


Colorado Community College System (CCCS)

Rhonda Epper photoRhonda Epper
Assistant Provost of CCCS

Biography. Email.


Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE)

Pat Shea photoPat Shea
Director of WICHE Internet Course Exchange
Principal Investigator

Biography. Email.


Colorado School of Mines

Todd Ruskell photoTodd Ruskell, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer in Physics

Biography. Email.


Laramie County Community College

Joe Schaffer photoJoe Schaffer, Ph.D.

Biography. Email.


Montana State University-Bozeman

Kim Obbink photoKim Obbink, Ph.D.
Director, Extended University

Biography. Email


Great Falls College Montana State University

Heidi Pasek photoHeidi Pasek, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Biography. Email.


University of Wyoming/Casper Center

Scott Seville photoScott Seville, Ph.D.
Associate Dean in the Outreach School
Wyoming INBRE Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Zoology and Physiology
Biography. Email.