Western Allianced of Community College Academic Leaders logo2022 Alliance Speakers and Sponsors


Marty Alvarado

Alliance Executive Committee, California Community Colleges

Jeffrey Alexander

Alliance Executive Committee, Truckee Meadows Community College

Lynette Bates

Trinidad State College

Agustin Bautista Silva

Salt Lake Community College

Peace Bransberger

Senior Research Analyst, Policy Analysis and Research

Kari Brown-Herbst

Alliance Executive Committee, Laramie County Community College

Richard Diaz

Salt Lake Community College

Michael Cartney

Alliance Executive Committee, Lake Area Technical Institute

Scott Eychner

Montana Department of Labor & Industry

Penina Fitiao

Salt Lake Community College

Stephanie Fujii

Arapahoe Community College

Kino Hurtado

Salt Lake Community College

Danen Jobe

Director of Academic Affairs, Colorado Community College System

Michele Johnson

Pierce College

Belinda Miles

Westchester Community College

Roberto Montoya

Educational Equity Officer, Colorado Department of Higher Education

Keith Peterson

Colorado Northwestern Community College

Laura Ramirez

Pasadena City College

Tammy Robinson

Cañada College

Clifton Sanders

Alliance Executive Committee, Alliance Chair, ​Salt Lake Community College

Carli Schiffner

Alliance Executive Committee, Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Laura Schueller

Washington State Board of Community and Technical Colleges

Kathy Wells

Central Wyoming College








    College Board logo